Sort:  

MS. Dhoni he is the best captian and best finisher of all time.. he is the only one captian in the world who has won all 3 ICC tournament trophies.. i am a huge fan of MS Dhoni.. He is a real gem for india...

Ms dhoni is my favourite player his technique is very good specially helicopter shot

This post is really nice and very useful...continue your good work and please follow me I will follow you back...👷...💲...This small step create a big community🚩 for you and for me...i think you understand...Thanks brother...👍

One of the best captain India got, captain cool

Nice post buddy. He is a great captain.

Nice blog . Dhoni is the great player of Indian team. I am solute his contribution for India.

My all-time favorite cricketer.. Happy birthday MSD..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35