Me and sweet heart.......

in #msgc6 years ago

Hello friends,
Here ,I m sharing my personal selfie with love, this blog is shared by me first time as a personal life.

IMG_20180327_211252.jpg

It is pleasure and leisure time for me so we are enjoying.
It Is very important that you have spend time with family in a successful and ture love . I have 2years Old baby boy. He is very naughty. He makes lot off fun in our life.
I m fully dedicate and truthfull with my wife. She loves me a lot off. She is taking care me well and I m taking care her nicely. We are now completed in this heaven.
If you like this blog than don't forget comment in section below
I apolize you to share your opinions this regard

Thanks
RAJENDRA KUMAWAT
@ newsbull DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Wow keluarga yang harmonis.. 😊

You are welcome..

Congratulations @newsbull! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks steemit board

@newsbull beautiful family have a happy life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87