Introducing my self

in #msc6 years ago

Hi! I would like to say all steemit friends "Mingalarbar". I am "Ohnmar Myint", (51) ward, Dagon Myothit Township, Yangon, Myanmar.I'm 44 years old , an office staff in custom Clearence agency.In my family, father, mother, younger sister and younger brother.​My daddy, retired from road transport department. My mom, only house wife.I always go to work by bus.Sewing the clothes, it's my good hobby.In my spare time, I read the story books, sightseeing in beach.I also intrested in written the knowledge.
My facebook account name is "sein sein htwann".So, you can add able to make friends to me.All steemit users, May God bless you all! May all being healthy and wealthy.My email address >[email protected]

Sort:  

Hi @ohnmarmyint, welcome to join steemit community, let's share sharing useful science here. Keep the spirit :) :) !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47