My challenges so far on Steemit

in #msc6 years ago

Since joining STEEMIT I have really found it hard getting good upvotes....i always refresh my post so many times to see how many upvotes I have gotten so far and I will always tell myself relax you get there.
image

But the discouraging part of it was the fact that my first account got stolen from me, I practically cried after so much hard work..i got this new account 4days ago and I am happy for my progress sha

My biggest challenge have been understanding different communities and how it works but I am strongly finding my way around....

Thanks @hokulor inviting me here

Sort:  

I'm sorry about your account lost. Steemit is a process and with time we all are going to get there

Thanks very much dear... I appreciate the heads up

Thanks bro for your entry. I'll be posting on how to deal with some of this challenges soon. Thanks for sharing

Thanks boss.... I will love to read that

Thanks for your contribution to @steem9ja

Thank you guys for being there for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25