You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it all started..."The disease discovered" Part 1

in #ms7 years ago

Would love to Hear More.. I couldn't Imagine the Pain of the Shots in 3 places in your Spine. Hope You're Doing well now. Can't Imagine the Fears and Worries that go through your mind during such a stressful even like this.

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for taking the time to read this! It actually helps me to tell the story for some odd reason. I guess where I turned in to a hermit for so long, social interaction helps cope with the roller coasters of emotions.

It has been an adventure sure enough and its an ongoing struggle but it could always be worse! And yes, the spinal tap is nothing but pure torture! I would rather take a beating any day over that! Now that someone has actually read this, it will help motivate me to continue writing. Because once I finish the MS story, I want to share my law enforcement stories. Thanks again for reading this!

You're Welcome. I find that Writing is a Release.. Any Response is Affirmation, I've been very Secluded from People for years. I'm Married though and that's a great Blessing. This is my Social Interaction. Would Love to hear your Law Enforcement Stories.. My Brother is a RCMP. Take Care Friend.

I just posted my first law enforcement story if you're still interested in reading it?
https://steemit.com/help/@bluelightbandit/a-cops-true-story-of-domestic-violence-please-read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63