You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE Free WANGCHANGE...

in #mrwang7 years ago

WANGCHANGE/WANGCENTS/LiLWANGS that's way too much to wrap my head around it.
Better would be only one token and I would suggest you to mention in every video/post why it is worth amount X. Because you back it with your ....? I don't know, I already forgot why it should be worth 150 bucks. You see...
And it would be great if someone ever cashed out your token, I mean payed you back for whatever with that token you should mention that too, as kind of success story. Cheers

Sort:  

WANGCHANGE is a FAN TOKEN and all the information you mention is provided in links on the post.

I see, maybe my attention span is too short...

all good.. no worries.. follow my blog so you can receive my post and updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47