Why Tuna Gives Me Hiccups - @MrWang

in #mrwang7 years ago (edited)

Why Does Tuna Always Give Me Hiccups?

Watch the video I made, below and see for yourself..
and If you have an answer...

Let me know with a creative comment and some feedback. Today.. I learn from you guys

A @MrWang Exclusive

Inspiring Others To Change The Game


Don't forget to follow my blog and resteem this post. Stay tuned for more updates and videos by @MrWang. Be sure to leave any creative comments and feedback in the comments section below.

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

Its not the tuna, its the combo of the tuna and the bread. Tuna wants to go through your system Slow, but the bread wants to go through your system Fast! Try tuna alone and see what happens.

I am not a doctor nor do I play one on TV. Maybe you have! :D

hahaha, yes i have actually.. if you have Netflix.. watch the chingo bling comedy special and see for yourself 😂😂😂

I don't have Netflix. :/ But I did see the trailer you posted here: https://steemit.com/mrwang/@mrwang/they-can-t-deport-us-all-mrwang
Are you in there? I didn't see you but I'll go watch it again!

I'm not in the trailer but im in the film tho

Awesome! Might be worth it to renew Netflix so I can see you. Steem on!

Hi Mr.Wang,

Certain foods cause hiccups by irritating the throat glands.

For you, tuna is your culprit.

What you need to do is drink water before, and after you digest tuna.

This might not get rid of the hiccups, but it will help make it easier to cope with.

hey.. thanks for the feedback buddy. I'll give it a try

You are going to need more saliva so make your tuna salad with a chopped jalapeno pepper. Don't eat it with bread. Put the tuna salad on the side with Steemed rice and a pickle.

Interesting.. chopped jalapeno? Steamed rice and a pickle? Sounds very interesting.. i love me some jalapenos tho.

Thanks, I'll try it out

Ya keep throwing out all these good suggestions.. i might have to follow up with another video response and that would really mean.. "till next tuna" 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67