@MrWang Update...

in #mrwang7 years ago (edited)

Just want to follow up with my fans, followers and token holders.


currently enjoying my Houston Rockets playoff run.

Took a little break from steemit to actually get some work done and prepare some more ideas I'm working on for everyone. Should be posting a new video very soon but I wanted to remind everybody that i'm still here.. still creating and as always, very excited to throw up some more crazy and fun content for everyone.

Stay Tuned

Follow my blog, buy some WANGCHANGE and be ready for some more of your boy, @MrWang

btw.. WANGCHANGE is only 4000 bts/token on bitshares... just saying :P

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

Update sounds good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35