MrWang on Facebook

in #mrwang7 years ago

Oo snaps.. MrWang created an account on facebook

MrWang on Facebook


Be sure to follow me on Facebook, YouTube, follow my blog and share with the community. I'm starting to expand the mrwang brand beyond #steemit and #beyondbitcoin.. into the real world. Help me bring more of my fans, followers and fellow artist to steemit.. c'mon, what you waiting for.. support the cause.. I don't see anybody else doing it.. might as well be me

Proud to be part of the Whaleshares project

Come Hangout With Us On On Our Whaleshares Discord Server... "Unfiltered"

Help Me, Help You


Please consider purchasing some WangChange or donating to @MrWang to cover production cost and expenses to continue creating and posting original, quality and informative content for Steemit and Bitshares. 1 WangChange token is worth $150 USD each and can be purchased/traded on the bitshares DEX. You may contact me directly via discord and steemit.chat under the username @MrWang.
WangChange.png

WangChange Available On Openledger

Sort:  

Never Seen you before, since Im quite new to this site but love all your graphics and pictures you used in this post! You have a new follower my friend.

Welcome to steemit homie.. thanks for the following.. wise choice.. you're in for a fun ride.. enjoy

yo fuck facebook b

We can bash facebook but it's still a huge source to use as marketing and promotion to reel in the new users

fact, im just bustin balls..

i still use FB, its been my main source of income for 3 years.

Covering production costs and expenses is a smart move.

i'll bite Mr.whale :)

Never Seen you before, since Im quite unaccustomed this website however love all of your graphics and photos you employed in this post! you have got a brand new follower my friend.

i upvote and resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95