@MrWang and his Crazy Shenanigans

in #mrwang8 years ago (edited)

A Very Merry @MrWang Rant and Vlog


Shout out to...

@thecryptofiend - Creating the "300" Club
@officialfuzzy - Guiding me in the right direction
@virtualgrowth - Showing support and promoting WANGCHANGE
@fyrstikken - Pimping me and my services out like a whore
@blocktrades - Thanks for the upvote and acknowledgment on my recent post
Bitshares - Welcoming me into their amazing community
Beyond Bitcoin - Allowing me to present my WANGCHANGE token
ALL OF STEEMIT - It's creators like me who you inspire... to create some epic sauce for everyone

Let's get to 1500 followers... I'm getting close to REP 70


Sidenote: Just realized that a rendering issue occurred in my video above and is due to the rendering issues I currently deal with on a regular.. a good example of what I'm trying to eliminate

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Sort:  

Think you're working to hard to have less followers than me?
Wish I had some WANG change... Oh wait I do! :D
Keep up the good work and interesting videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49