First Day Of School - 1st Grade

in #mrwang7 years ago

My son Ethan starts the 1st grade today... watch our family ride to the school and I open up about some more personal stuff about me.

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...
@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1

follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

WangChange on Openledger

Sort:  

It's step by step for each of you. Ethan is moving along in his school career and you are moving along in your parenting career. One day at a time! So how did it go for him? I'm sure her did well. Thanks for documenting and sharing this moment!

He's enjoying it.. they placed him in GT classes and he's enjoying the challenge.. actually he wants more

That's great to hear! He enjoys a challenge just like his dad. You both have a lot of drive and determination!

Yessir, i notice he watches how i approach certain things

You've captured my attention.

I found the video! haha Watch out they grow up way to quick my son just started 6th grade . Seems like he just started kindergarten.

Oo man, forrealz.. lil dude growing too fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49