You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mrwang Drinking Game

in #mrwang7 years ago

Fun stuff man. Kind of a side note. @Papa-Pepper had an awesome idea bout making individual accounts searchable. TODAY is one of those days I hope a developer helps him accomplish that goal.
.
I am searching your posts on steemit for where you posted this video. I am helping a friend get started on @Steemtrail and he will help with @Improv-Trail. Your video is fun and was hoping the post had some text to help with understanding and getting started. If you know where that link is, can you leave it here for my homies @improv and @shermanedwards to find?

Much love Mr Wang.

Sort:  

Oh wow, you know @improv in real life too?? Haha! Man, you're acquainted with quite a lot of awesome Steemians :D

@jacobts introduced me to steemit!

Hahaha! That's awesome! I had been thinking who here on Steemit I've talked improv with, then I remembered it was @jacobts haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42