You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CircleJerk 101: Do Not Use These Hashtags...

in #mrwang7 years ago

I get what you are saying for sure. It is a tough thing for people because I have noticed that with my pool meetings the ones that I get the biggest engagement on are the ones where I talk about Steemit. A lot of new users are trying to figure things out but yeah I get what you are saying on that one.

The Life one made me laugh because I use that tag quite a bit and you are right. It pretty much applies to everything. Hahha

Sort:  

Hahaha, yea.. that #life tag.. smh, that's a real battle.. everything in that tag is rewarded mediocre at best. The "#steemit is the best because..." we have to stop rewarding it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90