My Entry To Mr.M Art Contest #2 ✏️ (from the exile) / Week's Theme: HOME - HOMELAND / Second Call!

f780aac4-f6ef-4aa0-822e-be0f346a657f.png
Hi Steemies,

Howdy? Here is my submission to the contest of @melooo182. The theme is about home - homeland I Know you got great ideas so why not join now? Check this post now as time is ticking.

I drew a small house on wheels. I find living in a tiny house to be liberating and interesting. Maybe in the future I might live in one. It doesn't take a huge house to make it a home. For me if I made it then I would love it and stick to it longer. I am pretty sure I would love living in there and seeing the world and life from a different perspective would be great.

Thanks. Until next time.
@dinglehopper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50