Versiuni alternative - Mr.M Art Contest #6 ✏️ Week's Theme: Alice in Wonderland...Re-Imagined

in #mrm-artcontest6 years ago (edited)

DSC03617.JPG
Pissimistic version:
Alice trembled touched the mushroom, broke off a piece and put it in her mouth ...... The curtain closes, the funeral march, she ate a poisonous mushroom. Moral: Before you go to the forest for mushrooms, learn what kind of mushrooms you can eat and which you can not eat.

Optimistic version: Alice ate all the mushrooms in the forest, but did not change at all. She got angry, kicked the rabbit, pulled the tail of a Czech cat, spat on it all and went home .... to have tea with Mom and Dad.

Personally, I believe that children do not need to study in school the narcotic intoxication of this author. In a sober mind you can not write this.

Sort:  

Sometimes, mushroom with ring and with powdery substances are poisonous. In the woods, only few is edible.

Yes. I collect mushrooms from my childhood. this is one of my favorite hobbies.

I also, collecting mushrooms from the wild and usually they sprouting during rainy season.

Now in May must appear oily, morels and wild mushrooms. In a month I'm going to get to western Ukraine, there may already be the first white mushrooms. Mushrooms have saved me many times. There was a time, I was out of work, and I needed to feed the family. I got on a bicycle and went to the forest. Mushrooms and fishing did not allow us to starve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20