IN THE WORLD OF ALICIA | MARILIS CREATION #15

in #mrm-artcontes6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations

FINAL DRAWING

Today I wanted to join the contest proposed by @melooo182 which has as a theme "Alice in Wonderland" Anyway I leave the link, so you can see this fabulous contest

https://steemit.com/steemartists/@melooo182/mr-m-art-contest-6-week-s-theme-alice-in-wonderland-re-imagined-love

I wanted to join this contest because it is very interesting also because I love Alice in Wonderland especially the character of the Mad Hatter, I hope you like my entry to the contest.

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of Alicia

❷ Step number two: Then I paint the loop of pink with red, also paint it with black marker, and then I paint the edge of the picture with black marker

❸ Step number three: Then I started painting inside the brown and green box, and then I started with Alicia painting her blue and white dress, the yellow hair, the blue eyes, the black shoes, the red mouth and the flesh-colored skin , then paint some parts with black marker and blur some parts with white

❹ Step number four: And finally paint the outside of red, yellow, orange, green and brown, then blur many parts of white, leaving Alice so completely ready

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hello @marilis do not forget to link your entry in the contests' latest post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65