You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sim your life ~ Episode 3

in #mpswaves6 years ago (edited)

I listened to the whole thing guys! I've played Sim's in my past, love the game just don't have the time to play but I honestly just loved listening to you two talk! You both have the voice for radio! <3 Great job! Oh, and thank you for thinking I was so young @simgirl! You guys made me blush!

Sort:  

Thank You!!! :D see you never know where you will turn up on Steemit LOLLLLLLLL and blushing is good!! get's the blood going and then will make you look younger LOLLLLLLLL

so next week you will look 17 again :D

Love You!!

Bahahaha! If only I could BE 17 again! But I'll take looking young too! HAHA! You don't ever know where you'll end up! But I'm glad you two are doing that! It's great!!

Love you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66