MPC Live - First Beat standalone and edited in 2.0

in #mpc-live7 years ago


This was my first beat with the MPC Live in standalone-mode. I used my Korg Microkorg Xl -Synthesizer to play the piano and other sounds. Each track was recorded as an audio-track inside the MPC-Live. Later i edited the song with the MPC Software 2.0 with some FX etc..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds pretty solid for a chilloutfloor but for that its also way to short I think. Do you can make a longer version with less changes so I can play it while I'm just sitting around talking with friends without to have to loop it? But nevertheless nice tune!

hehe, thank you for the nice comment! i´ll have a look for a longer - completed - version ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59