One Year Review of D & D Power Drive Belt Review on Craftsman Riding Mower

in #mower7 years ago (edited)

My original drive belt that was on my Craftsman riding mower broke after using it over 15 years.
I went to eBay to buy the replacement belt.
It was an after market D & D Power Drive belt.
It worked O.K. for about a year and it slipped off the pulley.
When I took the belt off, I was shocked to see how bad it turned out to be.

This time I purchased the original brand belt.
It is not worth messing with a junk products as replacing the drive belt on my Craftsman mulching riding mower is very difficult.

_DSC6148.JPG_DSC6146.JPG_DSC6144.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66