Stressed OUT!

in #movingday7 years ago

Well the time has come to officially decide where to move. What do I DO? We had our house on the market for 3 months and me thinking this is going to take a while was in no rush on deciding where would move to. But we now have accepted an offer and have no idea where we will be going. My wife, 2 kids, 3 dogs and me.

House rentals are available but seem to be to high and most don't allow pets.

Apartments are noisy but have all the amenities and convenience of making life easy.

We are looking for 6 month to a year rent, and want to in that time frame find some good land to build a house on.

Pros and Cons
House vs. Apartment

let me know your thoughts or experiences if any.

Thanks Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28