Relocating again! 😮👍🏼

in #moving7 years ago

What's up everyone in Steemit land! Just wanted to give a quick update on what's been going on. Back in 2015 I left the Bay Area in California and relocated to Arizona to be closer to family as my aunt was having major health problems. Since that time she has made a remarkable recovery and is now able to take care of herself and be self sufficient once again.

So my wife and I have decided to relocate once again to sunny Florida as we have realized over the last couple of years that Arizona is just too slow and not for us. We just got back from spending 3 weeks in Fort Myers, Florida and we had a great time with family and friends. We also spent time networking and building business relationships which will help with our transition to a new state. My wife is a personal trainer and I am in the precious metals market so we will also be expanding into a third state.

As we start this long 8 month moving process I will update my friends here on Steemit with the progress on this new adventure. Stay tuned! Here is a picture of our view in Fort Myers so you can understand one of the reasons why we are moving!😊👍🏼IMG_0304.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53