UFO Shaped Cloud!

in #moving6 years ago (edited)

There is a Castle in the background which was up from the block from where I lived in the US NY suburb.
The specs of the Castle were made in Scotland I learned when I spoke to the elderly woman who lived there. I got a lot of inspiration at this time and wrote a lot more then I do now.
I walked this beach daily.
One day I saw this one cloud in the sky. There were no other clouds at this time. I wish at the time I had a better camera.

()

This is what I do on youtube.
The video's on Youtube have zoom-ins and different angles. I also look for flying objects and anomalies.

I'm not sure if I should put my new finds on DTube?

Big orb over yellowstone.JPG
https://www.youtube.com/user/adnetjm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45