You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Reasons To Hire Full Service Moving Companies

in #moving2 years ago

I want to give some advice when moving to a new house. Things should be stacked correctly, cardboard bags are better suited for this. Things from each room should be put in different boxes. Choose a place or a separate room where you will place the folded things so that they do not interfere with collecting the rest. And, finally, it is worth contacting a good transport company. I only trust https://amjcampbell.com/location/ottawa-movers/ with my stuff. We moved with them to a new house without any problems. They were doing a commercial move the following week and I liked the way things were handled. I recommend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43