Hey, Still in the process of moving therefor...

in #moving6 years ago (edited)

Untitled 1

As explained in this post "https://steemit.com/news/@elderson/busy-getting-prepared-for-stuff" I am in process of moving. There will not be a much interaction as usual during this process. As expected. What I didn't expect is to be

SUPER PUMPED ABOUT GOOGLE FIBER OPTIC

I didn't think I would be pumped about anything Google. But no they have to break the barriers while reeling me back in their fishing line to cook up my money. For Proof of Stake, (POS), miners: This is great news. No more internet limits as your mining all the Peace of Shit oh wait, I mean Proof of Stank

Go DOPECOIN Go!!

In the bank. Just buy yourself one big beef PC and let it sit for 12 hours overnight as you roll in a fat stack of cash. That's right I'm in northern Utah and fiber optic is ready son. Aww just drown in all those new phat wallets that you'll be just POSing all over town. POS on your boss. POS on that gas tank. POS on everyone you meet. Just make sure you have

UNLIMITED FREAKING INTERNET DOING IT

      • More music coming soon
        Good night everyone. Please leave an upvote on this one if you can. I normally don't ask but in a moving process, it can really help! Thank you, everyone.
  • P.S. Always using my alternate accounts "Free REsteems" @orbitdrop @vandalizmrecordz to share YOUR music FOR FREE in the #BOOMBOX You don't have to be an artist just share a song you love!

Sort:  

So you're staying in Vegas? Good luck on your move. I hate moving! lol

Bro I was born in Vegas

You never wanted to live in Henderson? lol jk
I've never been to the desert yet but really want to go to Vegas and check out the infamous Belagio buffet. I guess they have other awesome buffets as well.

Funny that you mention it Henderson was the 1st city that we enquired about before moving out of state. Too much of a competitive market out there and we don't wanna rent. Where are you from?

Michigan. It's WAY cheaper to live in Michigan than Vegas but we have lots of clounds and we also have cold weather and salt that murders your car body panels. lol

Ahh so the economical trade is fair then. Does cost of living balance out because everything is walking distance in Vegas xD Rent stay sky high here.

I think it does balance out and it's less risky if the economy tanks. Some of our cities aren't too bad but you can always get a Uber and cars are not that expensive if you get a used one.

Yeah but get this I just found out governments both on state and federal level are working around that by making businesses in rural areas stuck. For example in Utah the guy you rent a boat from is not allowed to hall it 4 you as per federal law. So imagine a really upset customer that just had a Uber or lyft dropped them off there. Some of these drug addicts in Congress don't know that we're catching their plays but we are catching it.

So you're staying in
Vegas? Good luck on your move.
I hate moving! lol

                 - mysearchisover


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

this is not a short poem you have failed

Best wishes during the move; might be doing that myself one day soon...Ugh...

Thank you. I hope this goes smoother that expected. I'm betting on future laws where I'm @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68