Sort:  

I am ready...alright!! Upvoted and resteemed :)

my husband says he doesn't know if he can watch it..we'll see .. he likes the first one the best ...

The first one is the best. The went downward for the other 2 with 3 being the worst.

Is this a wachowski brothers...err...peoples?...movie?

I'm not expecting anything great

Do you really think they stole the The Matrix from that girl that wrote it the Wachowski brothers is who I'm talking about

I didn't hear that story. I'm talking about how one or more of them transitioned to a woman. Do tell the story of the stolen Matrix!! Interested to hear it!

http://newsfeed.time.com/2013/11/22/inside-the-billion-dollar-matrix-lawsuit-one-of-the-internets-most-pervasive-hoaxes/ she may not have won but she says she entered a contest..comic book and that is where they got it

*beccabe ! You are a re-steemin' F.O.O.L. ! lol where ya at ?!

LOL...gotta keep it interesting.. haha! In America the home of the crazies

I really hope it's good. The first three were incredible, I'll be so bummed if Hollywood just churns out a cheap imitation of a successful franchise for profits. Seems to be their stock and trade these days. Super excited though! I might actually go to the theater and see this one!

I'm expecting full on cuckold mode with gender fluidity normalizing and progressiveness and liberalness and just, like, you know, LOVE on one another and just...COEXIST!! But with guns and Kung fu and stuff.

And am i fucking excited or what!!!!! Thanks for sharing, didnt even know it was being made.

same here ... too cool

woua nice thank !!

Man, you don't know how you made my day. This is movie of my life, I love Matrix trilogy so much. THANK YOU dude! :) This is awesome, I can't wait.

is this fake and gay?

Can't wait,
Steem on Dibaco

Fan made video. Not the real deal. There are scenes from John Wick and Constantine in there...just sayin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68