You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Mummy", 2017 - Review

in #movies7 years ago

I haven't watch Mummy yet, I'm going to do it this week, but anyway I have no great expectation about the movie. I like Tom Cruise, but I prefer to see him in Mission: Impossible)

Sort:  

I gotta say that in some way the movie felt like Supernatural Mission Impossible

ahaha, that's too funny). Did you miss Sam and Dean watching Mummy?

I do miss the Winchester brothers((( But they'll be back for the season 13!!! can you imagine? Their story never ends))

I'll be watching if it is the season 165)

I feel the same! 20 years from now the cast is already with beards and beer bellies but we'll still be watching ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63