2018 most anticipated movies - my opinion

in #movies6 years ago

10. Aquaman (2018)

I will watch this only because of main actor, because he is spectacular. The hero franchise doesn't excite me at all. They do same things with every hero and everything started with Batman

9. Annihilation (2018)

I think I saw this. Movie is nicely done, but in my opinion needs better lead actress. She just doesn't strike me as person to do all those interesting things. Just my two cents.

8. Fantastic Beasts The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018)

Previous could be better without the ending and some parts of movie are not believable. My highest concern is, how do all characters always conveniently find each other and why bag is so easily given to person you know one day. Hello... not, believable. Waiting next...

7. Black Panther (2018)

I didn't enjoy it and I don't like it. Movie was visually good but complete waste of time. Something is missing, but it is not salt. Female general is perfect.

6. Incredibles 2 (2018)

Uh?? Nah, better not... Cartoons are too many guests in my household. One more viable aggressive with a small child, no.

5. Ready Player One (2018)

Speeding cars are not my favorite, but if you enjoy in similar, be my guest.

4. Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

Another hybrid between dinosaur and chainsaw? I have to watch that crazy thing.

3. SOLO. The Star Wars Story (2018)

I will not watch it because this is like documentary about fake world that never existed ... Where is catch?

2. Deadpool 2 (2018)

Yes, I will watch captain insane, because first movie was so good I could not stop laughing. Now, I want to see what is next.

1. Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

I don't know why this is most anticipated movie on this list, but in my list it doesn't come to range of one thousand. The reason is because I believe it will be another shallow production. That is all from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31