Proud Mary (2018) -- Movie Review #5

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

You ever been in something for too long and all you want is out? Where things get more tiresome and lonely every time you take a step outside. Where the Boston chill doesn't even phase you anymore cause you're so numb to your family always barking orders? Sometimes even the toughest ones, the most cold blooded ones want out.

Wow, this one was rough for me. I really had a hard time keeping my eyes open with Proud Mary. To be honest, if I didn't have MoviePass, I would never pay to watch this movie. It's not bad and it's not good but watchable. Trust me with this one, don't take your date to watch it either. You will get no play afterwards! =P

Going on my 5th straight day without any errors, as simple as can be!

Please let my next movie be a decent one!

My Movie Review ListHomeless for Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55