You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #10

in #movies6 years ago

Excellent post and by the way I like your name @GuyFawkes4-20 ;)

I remember watching this movie a long time ago and I admit I didn't see this ''behind the scene'' point of view. Now that you beautifully explained it here in this post, I must say that I remember some of the parts that you're describing here.

I agree about our consumerism, we have to wake up and see what are our priorities. We need to know the difference between rich and wealthy. People are lost in their routines of buying stuff they don't probably even like, they are not used to invest in something that will bring value to the community. I think that in this age of information, the time will come soon and people will realize why we need to ease up on our wishes for stuff we don't even care about.

The day will come when we will live our lives in freedom and unity, yet we will be diverse like it's meant to be. I hope we hurry up :D

Much love. Luka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43