Sing Street Moive Review (on Netflix) no spoilers

in #movies6 years ago

sing.jpg

Sing Street Movie review (no spoilers)

If you have a Netflix account there is a good date movie called Sing Street. It should be considered a romantic comedy. My wife loves these. I agreed to watch it because it had music. Anyway, I liked it. It was so funny at parts we both laughing out loud. It has an uplifting story and a good cast. My advice is to watch it with your boyfriend or girlfriend.

Music: not bad for a movie based in the 1980’s

Acting: I liked the cast

Story: Best part of the movie. Maybe a little drawn out at the very end but good. I am nitpicking now.

Comedy: Fantastic

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (watch it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59