You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popcorn before A Movie - About to watch Young Frankenstein

in #movies5 years ago

I'm not a fan of blinds. I guess going blind is one of my fears ;>)
All kidding aside, they remind me of peeping toms and tend to get extremely dusty. I try to avoid dust when I can.

I will definitely get some sort of window covering after my return from The Netherlands. For now it really has no priority.

It also helps that there's no apartment or anything ( besides hills ) opposite my balcony :>)

Um abraço

Sort:  

I’m not sure how you’d peep through what’s essentially a sheet that rolls up 🤣 it could gather dust but not nearly as much as horizontal blinds!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When you said blinds, I was automatically thinking of venetian blinds, haha! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44