You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read this post and pop the popcorn...

in #movies6 years ago

I felt this deserved a full upvote and then discovered it's too old. Nice job though as I've only seen Three Billboards so far and you piqued my interest for at least a couple of these films. One that I really want(ed) to see is The Shape of Water.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Your comment has encouraged me to continue writing about movies. I needed it. Many thanks.

nice to hear that and you're very welcome!
Interesting to receive this message just after I decided to write less about movies and write more about (my past) filmmaking. As a matter of fact, I just shared my first post on that.

Have a great day and don't give up! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45