You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelings Update #12 - New Producers and a Script Update

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

I am excited for you, Phil! Filmmaking is not a one (wo)man show, we can't all be like Robert Rodriguez on El Mariachi.

I'm looking forward to upcoming posts :>)

P.S. Who knows, perhaps you could assist me in the writing of 'How to not make a Movie'. I wrote a post about starting a book with that title, some weeks ago but - partially due to this post by you as well as by past experience - I wonder if I should and can do it alone. I'm sure you are plenty busy though haha :>)

Sort:  

Thanks, Vince! I am very busy right now, but if I can help I will. I'd be happy to at least read some of what you're writing and even offer some thoughts. New post coming soon. Good developments and a much, much better short script.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53