Sort:  

Really loving your movie writing - consistency is one thing, but consistently excellent is hard to pull off and I think you are doing it! Much love - Carl

Much appreciated, Carl. This is exactly the kind of motivation that I need to persist. I love what you're doing with the badges of original creative content. They are looking great, by the way. I would definitely like to chat about that with you one day.

muzakirpb upvote, posting is perfect

consider upvoted! i'll be doing a lot of digging around of new users and people i don't already follow. followed and upvoted. i loved the thing but BOY did it scare me when i saw it. i was a teenager and it really scared me to death, carpenter always does! :)

Cheers, mate! Love what you're doing too.

I only got to know the films by John Carpenter when I was already 18 or so, I guess. Since then, I'm a huge fan. Even of his lesser-valued films. The guy has made so many classics: Halloween, The Fog, The Thing, Big Trouble in Litte China, Escape from New York, They Live, Prince of Darkness, In The Mouth of Madness and so on. There are few filmmakers that managed to entertain me so many times. The only unfortunate thing is that I never got to see any of his classic movies in cinema.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91