Top 6 TV series you have to watch

in #movies7 years ago

Every time I like a TV series, I find out that it has only one season, it does not have subtitles, but I have to wait an year until a new season is shot :) Unfortunately this is the problem with watching TV series.

For TV series lovers, I want to recommend some good ones, which I enjoyed and that you deserve to see when you have nothing better to do.

I do not know how you are, but in my case there are some TV series where I lock myself at home for entire days and nights just to watch them.

These are a few that fascinated me, of course I did not see them all and I do not know them, so I ask you to suggest what you like so we can get a whole list.

 - Games of Thrones is, by far the best series, it is the most exciting series, with which we all grew up, looking forward for the year to pass, just to see the next season.

image

  - The Catch, a special series, about the life of a private detective, but unfortunately it has only two seasons and is no longer filming. I hope that Netflix can take over this series.

image

  - 24 is a good show, recommended for action lovers; You are at the seat of your pants to see what will happen next. Each season has 24 episodes and each episode is one hour of action, you can't watch just one episode, due to the way the series is structured, you always want to watch another one, to see what happens next.

image

 - The Last Ship, especially for Navy lovers, has both action, and promotes the American navy, it is also a captivating series for girls.

image

 - House of Cards, a series in which we can see, with sadness, how far one must got to obtain all the power in the greatest democracy of the world. It is very exciting and the actors were perfectly chosen for their roles.

image

 - The Blacklist, action and a lot of mystery, perhaps the main actor, James Spader, makes this series an extraordinary good one, in the way he plays the role of the greatest international fugitive.

image

I mention that this is not necessarily the order in which they have to be seen, all the series are worth seeing, but each one has his own preferences.

Sort:  

Have not seen The Catch or the The last ship but the rest are awesome. If I had to add to this list, it would be :

*. The Wire

  • Breaking Bad
  • Mad Men
  • The West Wing
  • True Detective
  • Westworld
  • Stranger things
  • Fargo
  • Pillars of the Earth - Mini Series
    *Better call Saul
    *Homeland

Thank you very much! I appreciate that and I will watch! 😘💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69