THE CONJURING 2 MOVIE REVIEWS

in #movies8 years ago

( No Pictures Sorry)

Hello, I am doing a review of the Conjuring 2, and like my last review of SUICIDE SQUAD I am not going to do all this negative retort just because I can. I have not actually seen the Conjuring 2 even-though I said I am reviewing it.

One of my past posts said that if I get enough up votes I would take a Steemit member out to the movies, two tickets I believe. Well since that did not happen even though the Steem coin is what gives any of this any reason of being here I am going do something different. Here is a link to the movie the Conjuring 2 and I will sit back and let you Steemitors talk amongst yourselves if you would pay to actually go support this movie and movie theater yourselves or not.

                                              http://watch32.is/movie/yGDDyVG6-the-conjuring-2.html

HAPPY STEEMIT

Don't forget to up-vote, share, and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44