Darkweb&Bitcoin in movies

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

About year ago we shot this short as proof of concept for feature film.
After few submission for film festivals we won 4 of them.
That was a start of long way in movie business in Los Angeles and now we are in production of feature film and soon I`ll show you teaser of it.
All I can say about feature film, it will be about darkweb and bitcoin. Struggling actor trying to get popularity, but got in in the dangerous intentions from unknown people.
Teaser will be announced on Steemit soon!

yyyy.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting concept! I would check it out for sure. Btw...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Great! Thank you! I`d like to get a post on @osd and be a part of your project. Nice!

Hey! Thanks! We started crowdfunding campaign with this movie:)

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Great! Looking forward to your post!

Hi! I'm happy to choose this post for my Care To Read Crossword Contest. I'm posting a link to this post in my posts related to this contest. I wish it will send some more traffic to your post. Thank you for writing awesome content!

Thanks a lot for attention to my work!

You are welcome. In case you wish to participate there, it has just gone live.
See you there 😊

ooh, dark web, oh my... saw you via @OCD /peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53