You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Incredibles 2 (2018)

in #movies6 years ago

I asked my 15 year old if she'd like to see it. She checked with her friend and said, "Me and Sara would love to see it." Yup. I wanted to go with HER. She thinks I will be the chauffeur. I really loved the first movie. My question: Is the movie worthy of sitting by yourself with two teens in another aisle, or should I just walk around the mall and save the money? Just wait. It'll happen to you, too.

Sort:  

Judging by this review...

YES!

Oh wow. Yeah I know I am headed for this. With the added bonus of killing two hours while you wait for your call to Uber them around I don't think you can go wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77