You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beekeeper: A typical Statham film but I found it really entertaining

in #movies5 months ago

I liked the first 30 minutes of the movie, but towards the end, I felt like it just became stupid, and I also kind of disliked how our beekeeper had to kill and hurt endless number of people who had no bad intentions at all and who were just doing their job (and they thought they were doing it well). That was kind of annoying to me, so somehow, I enjoyed the first thirty moments the most, and the rest was okay, but nothing more!

Sort:  

i think that these days if you can manage to enjoy 30 minutes of most films that is probably a win!

Yeah, that is true... but considering that I really liked the first 30 minutes, it would have been cool if they could have kept it up for the rest of the movie as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48