You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Creed II

in #movies6 years ago

Totally agree with @hananali, you can seriously have been a pro movie critic! I haven't seen the first movie yet, but it is on my list of movies to watch, and I actually think the second movie sounds great as well. It might not be the best, but the story sounds solid enough to me, so I hope I will have the chance to watch both the Creed movies :)

Sort:  

Lol man thanks so much, really appreciate your support on my movie reviews! Most of them never got a comment but i just keep at it because I like to share my opinion on things i watch. Id normally talk to my friends about it and then I found steemit so I thought why not put it up here..

I think you will really like Creed, if you have no connection to the original content and just watch it from scratch like the 2 creed movies I think its more enjoyable. Being in the shadow of a frenachise thats 30 years old isnt easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48