You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Train To Busan: Korean Zombies Are Better

in #movies5 years ago

Wonderful review @stefenne. Seems Korean movie makers love their dramas 😀 You have me interested enough to see I can watch it. I love zombie moves LOL.

I am not sure how many feel, but one thing I have learned on this platform is that not everyone speaks the same language so there is a lot of what is referred to as broken English. You are learning, no need to apologize. If you want to keep your PS1 then maybe change it to, "I'm Italian and learning English, any feedback is appreciated." For your PS2 you don't need it to be honest. That is kind of a give me on the platform. If you feel you need something then maybe 'The view expressed in this article are my own.' I personally would just drop it.

You are featured in Week 79 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @bengy. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback I will definitely consider it 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43