You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popcorn before A Movie - About to watch Young Frankenstein

in #movies5 years ago

you do have a magical view. When I lived in London, I loved to go to Soho, order a juice and just sit outside and people watch, such a vibrant diverse part of the city I loved it, I equally love just sitting outside here and watching the birds go about there business, doing that with some popcorn sounds great xxxx

Sort:  

Haha, that sounds awesome. During my years in cities, I loved people watching too. Even the grumpy ones put a smile on my face. People are fascinating to study / look at :>)

By the way, as you understand, there's hardly any people watching here. I'm not complaining about my view though.

I am about to visit The Netherlands and - afterwards - Berlin though so there will be plenty of people watching coming up.

Here's some positive vibes and...

um abraço

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46