I need TP for my bunghole!!

in #movies7 years ago

Remember these guys?? If you do, you're probably born in the early 80's and checked this cartoon series out when you where about 15 years old... Not??

IMG_3745.JPG

Beavis

IMG_3744.JPG

Butthead

I know i did. Probably sounds a bit stupid for a lot of people but i was quiet a big fan.😄

IMG_3742.JPG

I even had all their dvd boxes when i was older.

IMG_3743.JPG

And ofcourse their movie as well.

IMG_3746.JPG

Yeah, i'm probably not alone. Without fans you don't get to make a movie...
Always loved some good comedy.😄

Youtube video by KojiroZero

This is one for the fans,

Cheers guys

IMG_3776.PNG

Image CC google

"Washing the dawg, washing the dawg"!!!

Sort:  

haha, those guys, haha

Why not.. we all remember these characters. nice article . thanks for bringing up sweet old memories

The new ones are pretty funny too!

New ones??

Yeah man, I don't know how many there are, but yeah, in the last couple of years there are new episodes where they watch "jersey shore", "18 and pregnant " and stuff like that.... music vids by Katy perry and such.... I liked the few episodes that I watched

Ok, thanks for the tip. I didn't know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72