You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Mary and the Witch's Flower

in #movies6 years ago

I enjoy nearly all the Ghibli films so I'll take a lot onto Studio Ponoc as well as check out netflix for Mary and the Witch's Flower. I've seen a few anime where I think the English dub is better then Japanese (BLASPHEMY!) BUT in my defense I only got to see it in English first then watched it later in Japanese and just could keep hearing the english voices. Anime like Yu Yu Hakusho and Dragon Ball Z to name a few.

I had to stop reading your post at the "story" because I don't want to spoil it but I wanted to at least reply before I dive in. Thanks for at least bringing it to light @talanhorne. Looking forward to reading your other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70