Guess the Movies Contest- Win up to 70% from the post revenues

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

guess-the-movie-quiz-220.png

Movie guessing contest #1 - 07-June 2017

I will offer 70% of the SBD earnings to the first 3 persons who will guess the most movies from the screenshots as follows:

  • first place gets 40%
  • second gets 20%
  • third gets 10%

If there is only one participant during the contest who knows at least 1 movie out of 5 then he / she earns 70% from the post revenues.

1.

1.JPG

2.

2.JPG

3.

3.JPG

4.

4.JPG

5.

5.JPG

Rules:

  • you have to guess the movies in the order of the screenshots
  • you have to Upvote the post
  • you are not allowed to edit your comment, so your guesses need to be final. In case you want to clarify something, you have to comment again
  • you have 7 days to submit you guesses

I will send the earnings to the respective winners after the contest ends (as soon as these funds become available).
I will announce the winners in a new post which I will create when the contest ends.

Sort:  

At this contest which was started 8 days ago no one won because nobody attended.
The correct answers are:
1 Rogue One (2016)
2 Split (2016)
3 The Devil's Advocate (1997)
4 3-Iron (2004)
5 Psycho (1960)

You rules make people run away I think. Just make the rules, that they have to upvote it. You can check mine if you want. You don't even have to upvote to participate. Btw..I have no idea which movies these are :)

The people nead to upvote and resteem and after more and more people know about the post.I give away 70% from the post revenue If you have not read above.
I do not think I ask too much.I have also other post where you don't have to upvote or resteem but this one is something new.

People don't want to resteem unless the prize pool is 100 STEEM. And they will resteem more frequently if you don't ask them.

Ok i will try, thanks.

No worries. Maybe write: Guess The Movies Contest. Remember to use other tags. I would use: Movies, contest, steemit, community etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24