Guess the Movies Contest- Win up to 70% from the post revenues

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

guess2.jpg

Movie guessing contest #4 - 14-June 2017

At the first contest which was started 7 days ago no one won because nobody attended.

I will offer 70% of the SBD earnings to the first 3 persons who will guess the most movies from the screenshots as follows:

  • first place gets 40%
  • second gets 20%
  • third gets 10%

If there is only one participant during the contest who knows at least 1 movie out of 5 then he / she earns 70% from the post revenues.

1.

1.JPG

2.

2.JPG

3.

3.JPG

4.

4.JPG

5.

5.JPG

Rules:

  • you have to guess the movies in the order of the screenshots
  • you have to Upvote the post
  • you are not allowed to edit your comment, so your guesses need to be final. In case you want to clarify something, you have to comment again
  • you have 7 days to submit you guesses

I will send the earnings to the respective winners after the contest ends (as soon as these funds become available).
I will announce the winners in a new post which I will create when the contest ends.

My recent contests:

https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/guess-the-movies-contest-win-up-to-70-from-the-post-revenues

https://steemit.com/movies/@themovieplace/guess-the-movies-contest-win-up-to-40-from-the-post-revenues

Sort:  

Ratatouille
Gladiator
Fight Club
Forrest Gump
Django Unchained

Thank you for your participation and I expect as many competitors as possible ,you have 6 and a half days approximately until the contest ends so you have enough time to participate, and I hope we can make something beautiful.And don't forget to attend to my recent contests ,one of them ends tomorrow.

Cool idea @themovieplace !
I like it since I love movies.

This is my entry:
1- Ratatouille
2- Gladiator
3- Fight Club
4- Forrest Gump
5- The hateful eight

thanks for the contest !!

ok lets see here.
1.Ratatouille
2.Gladiator

  1. Fight Club
  2. Forrest Gump
    5.The hateful eight
  1. Ratatuille
  2. Gladiator
  3. Fight club
  4. Forest gump
  5. Django unchained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48