Spoiler Alert (Avengers)

in #movies6 years ago

So, first of all.. I try to blog more often, I set aside at least 15 mins most days for that.
This forced kind of writing will lead to .. well I don't know, we will see, I will just start writing and see whats on my mind :D

Anyway, so I went to the movies yesterday and watched the new Avenger movie with having heared nothing about it yet.
It was awesome! Last chance to avoid spoilers here...
popcorn-1085072_1920.jpg
It was the very first movie I watched, where there was no happy end whatso ever. Most movies have some
super duper danger that the heroes are facing, it seems impossible.. and then in the end they win and prevent the end of the world.
Think about how lame the normal end would have been.. the whole movie revolves around the bad guy gettting super mighty if he completes his weapon.. then he does, in comes thor and his wooden axe.. aand the super mighty bad buy dies. I really thought that was what was happening, love if movies surprise me.

In the avenger movies, EVERYTHING the bad guy set his mind to came true and half of the universe is destroyed! Half of the Avengers day, hell, spiderman days, so many movies destroyed..
That is very gutsy and I wonder what the 11 year old kid school class thought about the ending that went yesterday too..

I always wished for a movie to end like that, kind of wished they would have skipped there movie clip after the credits too, just to make it more different.

I have to say, I also liked the bad guy a lot. Not only was he somewhat cool and mighty as a bad guy, he also showed feelings and you could also understand the motivation of his goal.
In fact, I am quite annoyed by all the "heroes" that say "Nooo, we are not killing one guy to save millions" happens twice in the movie and in a lot of other movies. Heroes never seem to choose the most +ev option and kill the one guy and they always get lucky with it. Not this time!
In a poker sense.. the avenger guys are the bad guys, making -ev life decisions, while the "villian" acutally does what he does because he sees a +ev life gain after he kills of half of the universe. I love that, can't wait for Thanos 2!

In all reality though.. spoiler alert for the next movie.. the time guy probably saw that thanos will regret killing of his daugter and reverse time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57