You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanna (film): Decent, but with lots of loose ends and a very familiar story

in #movies5 years ago

I already have questions because of the last two lines in the trailer.

Some male voice; Did she turn out as you hoped?

Cate Blanchett; Who I love more than I should and is supposedly hunting her down... Better!

What is that all about? Ain't they supposed to be like sworn enemies or did I misunderstand the concept? But yes. The music and the thrill of some good moves are making me curious!

Sort:  

yeah, that whole part of it doesn't make sense to me at all either. I think she has to hide that Hanna was ever created but if her objective was to kill her all along she should have just done it when she had her in the prison. i dunno, whatever. I thought the story had a ton of holes.

It feels like it does. I should watch for the action though, I hope that will sustain me throughout xD.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41