You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Most of MoviePass: A Review

in #movies6 years ago

WOW that is a good deal for people who like to catch a lot of movies i theatres I must mention to my stepson ( I hate using that term he’s my best mate actually LOL) as he and his wife love catching the new movies in the theatres but the cost sometimes holds them back this is a good deal for them.

For a couple of reasons my wife and I dont go tot he movies at all but which this had been around when we did

Sort:  

It can definitely be a good deal, especially for people who already go. We're going to take advantage of it now since we don't have kids, and it's fairly easy for us to go since the theater isn't far.

I hope your best mate enjoys the service if he signs up. You'll have to let me know! Thanks for your comment!

Unfortunatly there local theatre is one of the AMC ones not included on the site :(

But maybe the two companies can work out there issues and it will be available in the future

Oh that is unfortunate. Most people think this is MoviePass trying to see how far they can push AMC to see if they can reconcile. For the sake of your friend, I hope they do.

From what I read it does seem that that is the case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62