What is your favorite movie? - (My favorite Job Interview Question ;-)

in #movies7 years ago

I like to tell people my favorite job interview question is:

"What is your favorite movie?"

I have a few friends that really love great cinematography and when I learned they had not seen Hateful Eight yet, I just started to talk to them about how important it was they see a Bluray copy ASAP on a 4K tv..

QN0Bi.jpg

The-Hateful-Eight-Exclusive-8-minutes-Preview-2.jpg

hateful-eight-shooting.jpg

02Look-HatefulEightEdit-2.jpg

987a7098fe0a7d5debd377df0aabd5ea.jpg
la-et-mn-quentin-tarantino-movie-the-hateful-eight-back-on-report-says-20140527.jpg

Sort:  

Good idea! I love movies... hard to pick one as my favourite, but I will go with Requiem for a Dream (2000) with the outstanding performances of Ellen Burstyn, Jared Leto and Jennifer Connelly.

Another great movie I love is American history X , with a quite young Edward Norton


Great post @surfyogi !! Lets see what other have to say

Favorite is tough...but if I ever see The Fifth element playing I HAVE to watch it. Big Badda Boom!

I LOVE FIFTH ELEMENT, it's a spiritual attachment..

I would have to go with Snatch.. Possible, I'm trying to remember a few others though.

I do fing LUV Snatch too.
Brad P is just so over the top, and everybody in that movie is such a great actor.
Don't get me f
ing started!

Another of my favourites. Fight Club!
Man i´m such a cinephile I could keep going all night :D

TROY would have to be my #1!

Yea, Hateful eight is pretty great. I am a fan of Children of Men for its cinematography too.

This post is very fun! umm, i think my favorite movie is "Blow". I have a lot of movies that i love but this one is impossible to pass the channel if i see it while i'm doing zapping! Great post!! Keep it going

Tarantino is absolute disruptor!

Twelve Monkeys.

This is seriously such a hard question. I really really love Edward Scissorhands. Warrior makes me cry every time though. And I always have to watch Return of the Jedi..... sooo... yeah...

this one is really hard haha, I have to go with Pulp Fiction as one of my all time favorite movies, such a great classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70